Skip to navigation Skip to sub-navigation Skip to content

People

Faculty Researchers

Andrei Petrovitch Alexenko

Andrei Petrovitch Alexenko

Research Assistant Professor, Animal Sciences

573-884-6384
AlexenkoA@missouri.edu

Ruthie Angelovici

Ruthie Angelovici

Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences

573-882-3440
angelovicir@missouri.edu

Dean  Bergstrom

Dean Bergstrom

Building Manager

(573) 884-9271
BergstromD@missouri.edu

Donald Burke-Agüero

Donald Burke-Agüero

Professor

573-884-1316
burkedh@missouri.edu

Anand Chandrasekhar

Anand Chandrasekhar

Professor, Biological Sciences

573-882-5166
anandc@missouri.edu

D Cornelison

D Cornelison

Associate Professor, Biological Sciences

573-882-9690
cornelisond@missouri.edu

Laurie Erb

Laurie Erb

Associate Research Professor, Biochemistry

573-884-2065 or 573-884-2059 (lab)
ErbL@missouri.edu

Toshihiko Ezashi

Toshihiko Ezashi

Research Associate Professor, Animal Sciences

573-884-9601
EzashiT@missouri.edu

Walter Gassmann

Walter Gassmann

Professor, Plant Sciences

573-884-7703
gassmannw@missouri.edu

Mark Hannink

Mark Hannink

Professor, Biochemistry

573-882-7971
hanninkm@missouri.edu

Marc Johnson

Marc Johnson

Associate Professor, Molecular Microbiology and Immunology

573-882-1519
marcjohnson@missouri.edu

Trupti Joshi

Trupti Joshi

Director of Translational Bioinformatics, School of Medicine – Medical Research Office Assistant Research Professor, Department of Molecular Microbiology & Immunology Core Faculty MU Informatics Institute and Department of Computer Science

573-884-3528
JoshiTr@missouri.edu

Pramod K. Kandoth

Pramod K. Kandoth

Research Associate, Plant Sciences

573-882-6171
KandothP@missouri.edu

Karen A. Kirby

Karen A. Kirby

Assistant Research Professor

573-882-9024
kirbyk@missouri.edu

Margaret Lange

Margaret Lange

Assistant Research Professor

573-884-5159
LangeMj@missouri.edu

Mannie Liscum

Mannie Liscum

Professor, Biological Sciences

573-882-2672 or 573-882-2675
liscume@missouri.edu

Christian Lorson

Christian Lorson

Professor, Veterinary Pathobiology

573-884-2219 or 573-884-2680 (lab)
lorsonc@missouri.edu

Monique Lorson

Monique Lorson

Associate Research Professor, Veterinary Pathobiology

573-884-2219 or 573-884-2680 (lab)
LorsonM@missouri.edu

Paula McSteen

Paula McSteen

Associate Professor, Biological Sciences

573-882-9830 or 573-882-1575 (lab)
mcsteenp@missouri.edu

David Mendoza-Cózatl

David Mendoza-Cózatl

Assistant Professor, Plant Sciences

573-882-1892
mendozad@missouri.edu

Melissa Goellner  Mitchum

Melissa Goellner Mitchum

Associate Professor, Plant Sciences

573-882-6152 or 573- 882-6171 (lab)
goellnerm@missouri.edu

Scott Peck

Scott Peck

Professor, Biochemistry

573-882-8102 or 573-882-7431 (lab)
pecks@missouri.edu

Michael Petris

Michael Petris

Professor of Biochemistry

573-882-9685
petrism@missouri.edu

David Pintel

David Pintel

Dr. R. Phillip and Diane Acuff Endowed Professor in Medical Research Molecular Microbiology and Immunology (MMI)

573-882-3920
PintelD@missouri.edu

J. Chris Pires

J. Chris Pires

Professor, Biological Sciences

573-882-0619
piresjc@missouri.edu

Michael Roberts

Michael Roberts

Curators’ Professor, Animal Sciences and Biochemistry Member, National Academy of Sciences

573-882-0908
RobertsRM@missouri.edu

Cheryl Rosenfeld

Cheryl Rosenfeld

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences

573-882-5132
RosenfeldC@missouri.edu

Shrikesh C. Sachdev

Shrikesh C. Sachdev

Senior Research Scientist

573-882-3171
SachdevS@missouri.edu

Stefan Sarafianos

Stefan Sarafianos

Professor of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology (MMI) and Biochemistry

573-882-4338
sarafianoss@missouri.edu

Jack Schultz

Jack Schultz

Director, Bond Life Sciences Center

573-882-7957
schultzjc@missouri.edu

Monir Shababi

Monir Shababi

Research Assistant Professor, Veterinary Pathobiology

573-884-2680
ShababiM@missouri.edu

Kamlendra Singh

Kamlendra Singh

Research Assistant Professor, Molecular Microbiology and Immunology

573-882-9357
SinghKa@missouri.edu

Gary Stacey

Gary Stacey

MSMC Endowed Professor of Plant Sciences and Biochemistry

573-884-4752
staceyg@missouri.edu

Minviluz (Bing) Stacey

Minviluz (Bing) Stacey

Research Assistant Professor, Plant Sciences

573-884-4799
StaceyM@missouri.edu

George Stewart

George Stewart

McKee Professor of Microbial Pathogenesis and Chair Veterinary Pathobiology

573-884-2866
stewartgc@missouri.edu

Lloyd Sumner

Lloyd Sumner

Professor, Biochemistry; Director, Metabolomics Center

573-882-5486
sumnerlw@missouri.edu

Jay Thelen

Jay Thelen

Professor of Biochemistry

573-884-1325
thelenj@missouri.edu

Anju Verma

Anju Verma

Research Associate

573-882-6171
vermaan@missouri.edu

Jianying Wang

Jianying Wang

Research Associate, Plant Sciences

573-882-6171
WangJian@missouri.edu

Gary  Weisman

Gary Weisman

Curators' Distinguished Professor, Biochemistry

573-882-5005
weismang@missouri.edu

Dong Xu

Dong Xu

Professor

573-882-2299
xudong@missouri.edu

Hong Yao

Hong Yao

Research Scientist, Biological Sciences

573-882-1575
YaoHo@missouri.edu

Shuqun Zhang

Shuqun Zhang

Professor of Biochemistry

573-882-5837
ZhangSh@missouri.edu