Skip to navigation Skip to sub-navigation Skip to content

People

Staff

Debbie Allen

Debbie Allen

Coordinator, Graduate Initiatives

573-882-2816
allendebra@missouri.edu

Victoria Bence

Victoria Bence

Office Support Assistant IV

573-884-1898
bencev@missouri.edu

Benji Bockting

Benji Bockting

Office Support II

573-882-0452
bocktingb@missouri.edu

Doug Britt

Doug Britt

Systems Support Analyst - Specialist

573-884-6680
brittd@missouri.edu

Karla Carter

Karla Carter

Executive Assistant

573-882-7957
carterka@missouri.edu

Loquita Ellis

Loquita Ellis

Office Support Assistant IV

573-884-7663
ellislk@missouri.edu

Sheryl Koenig

Sheryl Koenig

Grant Proposal Manager

573-884-1784
koenigsh@missouri.edu

Roger Meissen

Roger Meissen

Science Journalist

573-884-7443
meissenr@missouri.edu

Danny Patterson

Danny Patterson

Engineering Technician II

573-884-1301
pattersondp@missouri.edu

Teresa Paul

Teresa Paul

Grant Administrator - Post Award

573-882-0917
pault@missouri.edu

Jeffory Reeves

Jeffory Reeves

Events Coordinator

573-884-1782
reevesja@missouri.edu

Barbie Reid

Barbie Reid

Office Support Assistant

573-884-1301
reidbj@missouri.edu

Julia Rodriguez

Julia Rodriguez

Certified Research Administrator

573-884-1783
rodriguezj@missouri.edu

Cynthia Scheiner

Cynthia Scheiner

Support Analyst - Principal

573-882-1172
scheinerc@missouri.edu

Mary Shenk

Mary Shenk

Director, Life Sciences & Society Program

573-884-6883
shenkm@missouri.edu

Wayne Shoemaker

Wayne Shoemaker

Research Technical Services Supervisor

573-884-1301
shoemakerw@missouri.edu

Leon Toebben

Leon Toebben

Engineering Technician II

573-884-1301
toebbenl@missouri.edu