Skip to navigation Skip to sub-navigation Skip to content

People

Administration

Main Office

Walter Gassmann

Walter Gassmann

Director, Bond LSC and Professor, Plant Science and Technology

573-884-7703
gassmannw@missouri.edu

Dean  Bergstrom

Dean Bergstrom

Facilities Manager, Bond LSC

(573) 884-9271
BergstromD@missouri.edu

Cydney Smith

Cydney Smith

Executive Assistant

573-882-7957
cydney.smith@missouri.edu

Fiscal

David Railton

David Railton

Business Manager

573-884-1788
railtond@missouri.edu

Research Grants

Julia Rodriguez

Julia Rodriguez

Lead Grant Writer

573-884-1783
rodriguezj@missouri.edu

Steven Friedman

Steven Friedman

Grant Writer Senior

573-884-1784
friedmansc@missouri.edu

Communications

Roger Meissen

Roger Meissen

Senior Strategic Communications Consultant

573-884-7443
meissenr@missouri.edu

Events

Samantha Cohen

Samantha Cohen

Events Coordinator

(573) 884-8793
reservations@missouri.edu

Maintenance

Jeff Lightfoot

Jeff Lightfoot

Engineering Technician II

lightfootjs@umsystem.edu

Information Technology

Douglas Britt

Douglas Britt

Systems Support Analyst - Specialist

573-884-6680
brittd@missouri.edu

Joaquin Westfall

Joaquin Westfall

Support Systems Administrator

573-882-1172
westfallj@missouri.edu