Skip to navigation Skip to sub-navigation Skip to content

People

Administration

Main Office

Karla Carter

Karla Carter

Executive Assistant

573-882-7957
carterka@missouri.edu

Walter Gassmann

Walter Gassmann

Interim Director, Bond LSC and Professor, Plant Sciences

573-884-7703
gassmannw@missouri.edu

Dean  Bergstrom

Dean Bergstrom

Facilities Manager, Bond LSC

(573) 884-9271
BergstromD@missouri.edu

Ryan  Tiefenthaler

Ryan Tiefenthaler

Office Support Assistant III

(573) 882-0093
tiefenthalerr@missouri.ed …

Fiscal

Loquita Ellis

Loquita Ellis

Office Support Assistant IV

573-884-7663
ellislk@missouri.edu

Julia Rodriguez

Julia Rodriguez

Lead Grant Writer

573-884-1783
rodriguezj@missouri.edu

Victoria Bence

Victoria Bence

HR Specialist II

573-884-1898
bencev@missouri.edu

Jenna Sapp

Jenna Sapp

Business Administration Manager III

573-884-1788
sappjen@missouri.edu

Patience Okiring

Patience Okiring

Grant Writer

573-884-1784
okiringp@missouri.edu

Communications

Roger Meissen

Roger Meissen

Senior Editor

573-884-7443
meissenr@missouri.edu

Events

Benji Bockting

Benji Bockting

Office Support II

573-882-0452
bocktingb@missouri.edu

Jeffory Reeves

Jeffory Reeves

Events Coordinator

573-884-1782
reevesja@missouri.edu

Maintenance

Danny Patterson

Danny Patterson

Engineering Technician II

573-884-1301
pattersondp@missouri.edu

Information Technology

Doug Britt

Doug Britt

Systems Support Analyst - Specialist

573-884-6680
brittd@missouri.edu

Jeremy Matteson

Jeremy Matteson

Support Systems Administrator

573-882-1172
mattesonj@missouri.edu