Skip to navigation Skip to sub-navigation Skip to content

People

Administration

Main Office

Walter Gassmann

Walter Gassmann

Director, Bond LSC and Professor, Plant Science and Technology

573-882-7957
gassmannw@missouri.edu

Dean  Bergstrom

Dean Bergstrom

CSM Project Manager

(573) 884-9271
BergstromD@missouri.edu

Heather Tearney

Heather Tearney

Program/ Project Support Coordinator II

573-882-7957
tearneyk@missouri.edu

Kelly Larrondo

Kelly Larrondo

Office Support IV

kl8fw@missouri.edu

Kelsie Alexander

Kelsie Alexander

Program/Project Support Coordinator

kahg7@missouri.edu

Fiscal

David Railton

David Railton

Business Manager III

573-884-1788
railtond@missouri.edu

Teresa  Paul

Teresa Paul

Post-Award Analyst

(573) 882-0835
pault@missouri.edu

John

John "Jack" DeArmey

‪Senior Post Award Specialist

(573)-882-0619
jcdbc7@missouri.edu

Benjamin Craven

Benjamin Craven

Post Award Analyst

brchbd@missouri.edu

Human Resources

Tasha James

Tasha James

Human Resources Consultant

(573) 884-1783
nkjwd2@umsystem.edu

Research Grants

Steven Friedman

Steven Friedman

Grant Proposal Specialist

573-884-1784
friedmansc@missouri.edu

Callie Gates

Callie Gates

Grant Proposal Manager

(573) 882-0835 (office)
gatesce@missouri.edu

Tahliya Richardson

Tahliya Richardson

Grant Proposal Specialist

tahliya.richardson@missou …

Communications

Roger Meissen

Roger Meissen

Senior Strategic Communications Consultant

573-884-7443
meissenr@missouri.edu

Events

Samantha Cohen

Samantha Cohen

Events Coordinator

(573) 884-8793
reservations@missouri.edu

Maintenance

Jeff Lightfoot

Jeff Lightfoot

Engineering Technician II

(573) 882-0681
lightfootjs@umsystem.edu

Lahcen Amor

Lahcen Amor

Research Technical Services Supervisor

(573) 882-3920
amorl@missouri.edu

Matt Nelson

Matt Nelson

Senior Engineering Technician

573-882-3920
nelsonmb@missouri.edu

Information Technology

Douglas Britt

Douglas Britt

Systems Support Analyst - Specialist

573-884-6680
brittd@missouri.edu

Joaquin Westfall

Joaquin Westfall

Support Systems Administrator

573-882-1172
westfallj@missouri.edu