Skip to navigation Skip to sub-navigation Skip to content

People

Administration

Main Office

Walter Gassmann

Walter Gassmann

Director, Bond LSC and Professor, Plant Sciences

573-884-7703
gassmannw@missouri.edu

Fiscal

Julia Rodriguez

Julia Rodriguez

Lead Grant Writer

573-884-1783
rodriguezj@missouri.edu

Jenna Sapp

Jenna Sapp

Business Administration Manager III

573-884-1788
sappjen@missouri.edu

Patience Okiring

Patience Okiring

Grant Writer

573-884-1784
okiringp@missouri.edu

Communications

Roger Meissen

Roger Meissen

Senior Editor

573-884-7443
meissenr@missouri.edu

Events

Maintenance

Danny Patterson

Danny Patterson

Engineering Technician II

573-884-1301
pattersondp@missouri.edu

Dean  Bergstrom

Dean Bergstrom

Facilities Manager, Bond LSC

(573) 884-9271
BergstromD@missouri.edu

Markus Heinrich

Markus Heinrich

Engineering Technician II

(573) 884-1301
heinrichm@missouri.edu

Information Technology

Doug Britt

Doug Britt

Systems Support Analyst - Specialist

573-884-6680
brittd@missouri.edu

Jeremy Matteson

Jeremy Matteson

Support Systems Administrator

573-882-1172
mattesonj@missouri.edu