Skip to navigation Skip to sub-navigation Skip to content

People

Cores and Programs

Bond LSC Cores

Metabolomics Center

Lloyd Sumner

Lloyd Sumner

Professor, Biochemistry; Director, Metabolomics Center

573-882-5486
sumnerlw@missouri.edu

Barbara Sumner

Barbara Sumner

Sumner Lab and Metabolomics Core Manager

sumnerb@missouri.edu

Zhentian Lei

Zhentian Lei

Assistant Director Metabolomics Center, Assistant Research Professor of Biochemistry

(573) 884-3345
leiz@missouri.edu


Genomics Technology Core

Nathan Bivens

Nathan Bivens

Director, Genomics Technology Core

573-882-0428
BivensN@missouri.edu

Ming-Yi Zhou

Ming-Yi Zhou

Research Associate, Genomics Technology Core

573-884-8973
ZhouM@missouri.edu

Ellen Kesler

Ellen Kesler

Research Specialist Lead, Genomics Technology Core

573-884-8973
KeslerE@missouri.edu

Kate Shipova

Kate Shipova

Freezer Program Specialist

573-884-6686
ShipovaE@missouri.edu

Natalia  Karasseva

Natalia Karasseva

Research Specialist II

karassevan@umsystem.edu

Natalie Arnold

Natalie Arnold

Research Specialist II

ncacf4@umsystem.edu


Advanced Light Microscopy Core

Alexander Jurkevich

Alexander Jurkevich

Associate Director, Advanced Light Microscopy Core

573-882-4895
JurkevicA@missouri.edu

Frank Baker

Frank Baker

Imaging Specialist, Advanced Light Microscopy Core

573-882-4895
Bakerrf@missouri.edu


Charles W. Gehrke Proteomics Center

Michael Greenlief

Michael Greenlief

Director, Charles W. Gehrke Proteomics Center | Associate Professor of Chemistry

573-882-3288
GreenliefM@missouri.edu

Brian Mooney

Brian Mooney

Associate Director, Charles W. Gehrke Proteomics Center

573-884-7374
MooneyB@missouri.edu

Nguyen Thao Thi

Nguyen Thao Thi

Research Specialist

tnqp6@missouri.edu


Molecular Interaction Core

Thomas Quinn

Thomas Quinn

Director, Molecular Interactions Core | Professor of Biochemistry

573-882-6099
quinnt@missouri.edu

Kamlendra Singh

Kamlendra Singh

Research Assistant Professor, Molecular Microbiology and Immunology; Assistant Director, Molecular Interactions Core

573-882-9024
SinghKa@missouri.edu

Fabio Gallazzi

Fabio Gallazzi

Research Assistant Professor

573-882-9024 or 573-884-1281
gallazzif@missouri.edu


Bioinformatics and Analytics Core

Lyndon Coghill

Lyndon Coghill

Director of Bioinformatics and Analytics Core

lcoghill@missouri.edu

Hong An

Hong An

Data Scientist

(573) 882-2004
anho@missouri.edu

Murugesan Raju

Murugesan Raju

Computational Biologists

rajum@missouri.edu

Sathesh  Sivasankaran

Sathesh Sivasankaran

Data Scientist

sskpx@missouri.edu

Sarayut  Winuthayanon

Sarayut Winuthayanon

Scientific Software Engineer

s.winuthayanon@missouri.e …


Bond LSC Programs

Graduate Training

Sandra Gummersheimer

Sandra Gummersheimer

Program Coordinator for Life Sciences Fellowship Program

573-882-2816
gummersheimers@missouri.e …