Skip to navigation Skip to sub-navigation Skip to content

People

Cores and Programs

Bond LSC Cores

Metabolomics Center

Lloyd Sumner

Lloyd Sumner

Professor, Biochemistry; Director, Metabolomics Center

573-882-5486
sumnerlw@missouri.edu

Zhentian Lei

Zhentian Lei

Assistant Director Metabolomics Center, Assistant Research Professor of Biochemistry

573-884-3345
leiz@missouri.edu

Saurav Sarma

Saurav Sarma

Research Specialist II, Metabolomics Center

sarmas@missouri.edu

Barbara Sumner

Barbara Sumner

Research/Lab Technician SR, Metabolomics Center

sumnerb@missouri.edu


Molecular Cytology Core

Thomas Phillips

Thomas Phillips

Director, Molecular Cytology Core | Curator's Distinguished Teaching Professor of Biological Sciences

573-882-4712
PhillipsT@missouri.edu

Alexander Jurkevich

Alexander Jurkevich

Associate Director, Molecular Cytology Core

573-882-4895
JurkevicA@missouri.edu

Frank Baker

Frank Baker

Imaging Specialist, Molecular Cytology Core

573-882-4895
Bakerrf@missouri.edu


Charles W. Gehrke Proteomics Center

Michael Greenlief

Michael Greenlief

Director, Charles W. Gehrke Proteomics Center | Associate Professor of Chemistry

573-882-3288
GreenliefM@missouri.edu

Brian Mooney

Brian Mooney

Associate Director, Charles W. Gehrke Proteomics Center

573-884-7374
MooneyB@missouri.edu

RJ Lowery

RJ Lowery

Protein Separation Specialist, Charles W. Gehrke Proteomics Center

573-882-5466
loweryr@missouri.edu

Beverly   DaGue

Beverly DaGue

Senior Research Chemist, Charles W. Gehrke Proteomics Center

573-882-5481
DagueB@missouri.edu


Molecular Interaction Core

Thomas Quinn

Thomas Quinn

Director, Molecular Interactions Core | Professor of Biochemistry

573-882-6099
quinnt@missouri.edu

Kamlendra Singh

Kamlendra Singh

Research Assistant Professor, Molecular Microbiology and Immunology; Assistant Director, Molecular Interactions Core

573-882-9024
SinghKa@missouri.edu


Bond LSC Programs