Skip to navigation Skip to sub-navigation Skip to content

People

Alphabetical Listing

Andrei Petrovitch Alexenko

Andrei Petrovitch Alexenko

Research Assistant Professor, Animal Sciences

573-884-6384
AlexenkoA@missouri.edu

Debbie Allen

Debbie Allen

Graduate Recruitment, Training and Career Services Coordinator

573-882-2816
allendebra@missouri.edu

Jeffrey C. Anderson

Jeffrey C. Anderson

Research Scientist, Biochemistry

AndersonJef@missouri.edu

Heidi Appel

Heidi Appel

Senior Research Scientist, Plant Sciences

573-882-8066 or 573-882-8839 (lab)
AppelH@missouri.edu

Jim Bixby

Jim Bixby

Facilities Manager

573-884-9271
bixbyj@missouri.edu

Paige Blankenbuehler

Paige Blankenbuehler

GRA/Science Writer

573-882-3076
paigeblankenbuehler@mail. …

Benji Bockting

Benji Bockting

Office Support II

573-882-7701
bocktingb@missouri.edu

Doug Britt

Doug Britt

Systems Support Analyst - Specialist

573-884-6680
brittd@missouri.edu

Donald Burke-Agüero

Donald Burke-Agüero

Professor

573-884-1316 or 573-884-5159 (lab)
burkedh@missouri.edu

Karla Carter

Karla Carter

Executive Assistant to the Director

573-882-7957
carterka@missouri.edu

Anand Chandrasekhar

Anand Chandrasekhar

Professor, Biological Sciences

573-882-5166 or 573-882-5192 (lab)
anandc@missouri.edu

Dawn Cornelison

Dawn Cornelison

Associate Professor, Biological Sciences

573-882-9690 or 573-884-0808 (lab)
cornelisond@missouri.edu

Loquita Ellis

Loquita Ellis

Grants/Contracts Assistant

573-884-7663
ellislk@missouri.edu

Laurie Erb

Laurie Erb

Associate Research Professor, Biochemistry

573-884-2065 or 573-884-2059 (lab)
ErbL@missouri.edu

Toshihiko Ezashi

Toshihiko Ezashi

Research Associate Professor, Animal Sciences

573-884-9601
EzashiT@missouri.edu

Jason Fenton

Jason Fenton

Office Support III

573-882-0093
fentonj@missouri.edu

Michael Garcia

Michael Garcia

Associate Professor, Biological Sciences

573-882-9712 or 573-882-9718 (lab)
garciaml@missouri.edu

Walter Gassmann

Walter Gassmann

Associate Professor, Plant Sciences

573-884-7703 or 573-882-7043 (lab)
gassmannw@missouri.edu

Melissa Goellner Mitchum

Melissa Goellner Mitchum

Associate Professor, Plant Sciences

573-882-6152 or 573- 882-6171 (lab)
goellnerm@missouri.edu

Mark Hannink

Mark Hannink

Professor, Biochemistry

573-882-7971 or 573-882-1378 (lab)
hanninkm@missouri.edu

Marc Johnson

Marc Johnson

Associate Professor, Molecular Microbiology and Immunology

573-882-1519 or 573-884-5159 (lab)
marcjohnson@missouri.edu

Trupti Joshi

Trupti Joshi

Assistant Research Professor

573-884-3528
JoshiTr@missouri.edu

Pramod K. Kandoth

Pramod K. Kandoth

Research Associate, Plant Sciences

573-882-6171
KandothP@missouri.edu

Maureen Kemp

Maureen Kemp

Administrative Assistant Fiscal

573-884-1898
kempm@missouri.edu

Sheryl Koenig

Sheryl Koenig

Grants Writer II

573-884-1784
koenigsh@missouri.edu

Margaret Lange

Margaret Lange

Assistant Research Professor

573-884-5159
LangeMj@missouri.edu

Mannie Liscum

Mannie Liscum

Professor, Biological Sciences

573-882-2672 or 573-882-2675
liscume@missouri.edu

Shan-Lu Liu

Shan-Lu Liu

Associate Professor, Molecular Microbiology and Immunology

573-882-4770 or 573-882-4394 (lab)
liushan@missouri.edu

Christian Lorson

Christian Lorson

Professor, Veterinary Pathobiology

573-884-2219 or 573-884-2680 (lab)
lorsonc@missouri.edu

Monique Lorson

Monique Lorson

Associate Research Professor, Veterinary Pathobiology

573-884-2219 or 573-884-2680 (lab)
LorsonM@missouri.edu

Paula McSteen

Paula McSteen

Associate Professor, Biological Sciences

573-882-9830 or 573-882-1575 (lab)
mcsteenp@missouri.edu

Roger Meissen

Roger Meissen

Science Journalist

573-884-7443
meissenr@missouri.edu

David Mendoza-Cozatl

David Mendoza-Cozatl

Assistant Professor, Plant Sciences

573-882-1892
mendozacozatld@missouri.e …

Derek Parker

Derek Parker

Administrative Assistant Fiscal

573-884-3912
dspgf3@mail.missouri.edu

Danny Patterson

Danny Patterson

Senior Lab Mechanic

573-884-4622
pattersondp@missouri.edu

Teresa Paul

Teresa Paul

Grant Administrator - Post Award

573-882-0917
pault@missouri.edu

Scott Peck

Scott Peck

Associate Professor, Biochemistry

573-882-8102 or 573-882-7431 (lab)
pecks@missouri.edu

Michael Petris

Michael Petris

Associate Professor of Biochemistry

573-882-9685
petrism@missouri.edu

David Pintel

David Pintel

Dr. R. Phillip and Diane Acuff Endowed Professor in Medical Research Molecular Microbiology and Immunology (MMI)

573-882-3920
PintelD@missouri.edu

Chris Pires

Chris Pires

Associate Professor of Biological Sciences

573-882-0619
piresjc@missouri.edu

Jeffory Reeves

Jeffory Reeves

Events Coordinator

573-884-1782
reevesja@missouri.edu

Barbie Reid

Barbie Reid

Office Support Assistant

573-884-1301
reidbj@missouri.edu

Michael Roberts

Michael Roberts

Curators’ Professor, Animal Sciences and Biochemistry Member, National Academy of Sciences

573-882-0908
RobertsRM@missouri.edu

Julia Rodriguez

Julia Rodriguez

Grants/Contracts Administrator

573-884-1783
rodriguezj@missouri.edu

Cheryl Rosenfeld

Cheryl Rosenfeld

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences

573-882-6798
RosenfeldC@missouri.edu

Shrikesh C. Sachdev

Shrikesh C. Sachdev

Research Scientist

573-882-3171
SachdevS@missouri.edu

Stefan Sarafianos

Stefan Sarafianos

Associate Professor of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology (MMI) and Biochemistry

573-882-4338
sarafianoss@missouri.edu

Cynthia Scheiner

Cynthia Scheiner

Support Analyst - Principal

573-882-1172
scheinerc@missouri.edu

Jack Schultz

Jack Schultz

Director

573-882-7957 or 573-882-8839 (lab)
schultzjc@missouri.edu

Monir Shababi

Monir Shababi

Research Assistant Professor, Veterinary Pathobiology

573-884-2680
ShababiM@missouri.edu

Mary Shenk

Mary Shenk

Director of Life Sciences & Society Program

573-884-6883
shenkm@missouri.edu

Wayne Shoemaker

Wayne Shoemaker

Research Maintenance Technician

573-884-1301
shoemakerw@missouri.edu

Kamlendra Singh

Kamlendra Singh

Research Assistant Professor, Molecular Microbiology and Immunology

573-882-9357
SinghKa@missouri.edu

Patrick Smith

Patrick Smith

Business Manager

573-884-1788
smithpatric@missouri.edu

Gary Stacey

Gary Stacey

MSMC Endowed Professor of Plant Sciences and Biochemistry

573-884-4752
staceyg@missouri.edu

Bing Stacey

Bing Stacey

Research Scientist, Plant Sciences

573-884-4799
StaceyM@missouri.edu

George Stewart

George Stewart

McKee Professor of Microbial Pathogenesis and Chair Veterinary Pathobiology

573-884-2866
stewartgc@missouri.edu

Kiwamu Tanaka

Kiwamu Tanaka

Visiting Scholar, Plant Sciences

573-884-3045
TanakaK@missouri.edu

Jay Thelen

Jay Thelen

Associate Professor of Biochemistry

573-884-1325
thelenj@missouri.edu

Leon Toebben

Leon Toebben

Senior Lab Mechanic

573-884-4622
toebbenl@missouri.edu

Richard Tsika

Richard Tsika

Professor of Biomedical Sciences and Biochemistry

573-884-4547
TsikaR@missouri.edu

Jianying Wang

Jianying Wang

Research Associate, Plant Sciences

573-882-6171
WangJian@missouri.edu

Gary  Weisman

Gary Weisman

Professor of Biochemistry

573-882-5005
WeismanG@missouri.edu

Matthew Will

Matthew Will

Associate Professor of Psychological Sciences

573-884-2570
willm@missouri.edu

Dong Xu

Dong Xu

James C. Dowell Professor and Chair Computer Science

573-884-1887
xudong@missouri.edu

Hong Yao

Hong Yao

Research Scientist, Biological Sciences

573-882-1575
YaoHo@missouri.edu

Shuqun Zhang

Shuqun Zhang

Professor of Biochemistry

573-882-5837
ZhangSh@missouri.edu